Open Accessibility Menu

Our LIFE Donors


in contributing to what will be a lasting and significant legacy to our future generations. With philanthropic community support of the Campaign for the Future – YOU CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE!

John H. “Jack Burbage, Jr.
Gudelsky Family
State of Maryland - Maryland Hospital Association

Myers Family Foundation
Town of Berlin
Town of Ocean City

AGH Auxiliary ∙ Bank of Ocean City ∙ Calvin B. Taylor Banking Co. ∙ Esham Family Limited Partnership
Michelle & John Fager ∙ Guerrieri Family Foundation ∙ M&T Charitable Foundation
Franklin P. and Arthur W. Perdue Foundation, Inc. ∙ Walter "Macky" and Pam Stansell
Worcester County Commissioners

Andrew & Pamela Adkins ∙ AGH/HS Associates ∙ AGH Junior Auxiliary Group ∙ Nancy Barrett
Lew & Betty Bush ∙ Reese F. Cropper, III ∙ Deeley Insurance Group ∙ Trond and Linda Emberland
William E. Esham, III ∙ Todd & Jill Ferrante
Michael A. & Marianne C. Franklin ∙ William A. & Julianne Gibbs ∙ Sandy and Palmer Gillis
Christine Glick & Family – In Memory of Hal Glick
Robert Hammond & Family – Atlantic Physical Therapy
Harrison Group ∙ Tom & Beth Hershey
Phil & Marie Houck and Family ∙ Humphreys Foundation, Inc. ∙ Jenkins Group
Joan W. Jenkins Foundation, Inc. ∙ Kathy & Mike Marshall
Ray Nichols, Charles Nichols & Michelle Nichols Neff
Tony & Trudi Russo ∙ Old Pro Golf- Herbert & Judy Schoellkopf ∙ G. Marvin & Beverly Steen
The Sunsations Family – In Memory of Celia Krasner
Wilde Charitable Foundation – Hugh F. Wilde, Sr.

AGH Medical Staff ∙ Debbi, Bill and Shawna Anderson ∙ Bank of Delmarva ∙ Larry & Beth Barnes
Bayside Skillet - Peter and Rebecca Zweigbaum
Sidney & Sherri Beckstead ∙ R. Clifford & Donna Berg
James R. Bergey Family ∙ Woody & Cam Bunting ∙ i.g. Burton of Berlin
Dale R. & Charlotte K. Cathell ∙ Phillip & Jeanie Cheung ∙ James C. “Bud” & Allyson Church
Douglass & Lisa Cook ∙ CraZy LadyZ – Jan Patterson & Louise Reardon
Hugh & J.L. Cropper ∙ Susan & Hugh Cropper, III ∙ Denise and Michael Crutchley
In Memory of Stanley Cylc – Margaret D. Cylc & Family
Dr. Kathy Dillon & Mr. Dan Mason ∙ Raphael Dodoo, M.D. ∙ Sally Hamel Dowling, M.D. and Family
DAFA, Inc. - The Fasano Family ∙ Bill and Mary Anne Freeman ∙ Brad & Kim Gillis
The Colangelo Family & Global Reimbursement Consultants
Mr. & Mrs. J. Steven Green – The Dispatch ∙ Dr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Greenwood
In Memory of Louise Gulyas – Worcester County Commissioner 1998 – 2014
Thomas, Belinda & TJ Gulyas ∙ Dr. Roopa Gupta & Mr. Probal Gupta ∙ Thomas G. Hanley Trust
Donald A. and Phyllis "Pam" Hastings ∙ Mr. and Mrs. W. Todd Hershey ∙ Christopher & Jennifer Hoen ∙ Richard & Cheryl Holland
Madalaine Leszcz & Harry B. How ∙ Michael & Marilyn James ∙ Jay & Mary Knerr
James R. Kyger, Jr. ∙ Stephen & Kristen Lewis - Big Fish Classic ∙ William Mariner ∙Dawn McGee & Terri Stevens
Pete Meeks and Jodie Noonan
Kimmerly Messick - 2018 Hal Glick Distinguished Service Award Recipient
Drs. Michnick & Takacs, DDS PA ∙ Virginia P. Mix – In Memory of G. Warren Mix
Montgomery Financial Services - Jeff and Joan Montgomery
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Nottingham and Family ∙ Ocean City / Berlin Rotary Club ∙ Tom & Doris O'Keefe ∙ Parker Foundation
Tammy A. Patrick – In Memory of Kenneth Patrick, Sr.
Alice & D. Bruce Rogers ∙ Ropewalk ∙ Barbara and Mel Ross
Sandpiper Energy / Chesapeake Utilities
Gary and Pat Sauter - In Honor of Aimee Sauter Delaney ∙ Joe M. Shaw
Gregory and Susan Shockley ∙ Raymond C. & Susan B. Shockley
Shore United Bank ∙ Kenneth & Elizabeth Simpler ∙ Lois A. Sirman
Regan J.R. & Julie Smith ∙ Sunset Grille - In Honor of Hope Palmer ∙ Bradford & Rebecca Taylor
Louis H. Taylor & Family ∙ Temple Bat Yam - 2018 Hal Glick Distinguished Service Award
Jeff and Rina Thaler - In Memory of Ruth Thaler
The Voice Radio Network ∙ Happy Jack Pancake House - The Torrey Family
George & Emily Tunis ∙ Margaret Warfield & Family – In Memory of Robert E. Warfield, Sr.
John & Gail Whaley ∙ Mike Wheaton ∙ Dee Whittington - In Memory of Kenneth D. Whittington ∙ Joseph Wilson
R. Erik and Colleen Windrow ∙ George & Terry Wright ∙ Dr. Alae & Kim Zarif


John H. “Jack” Burbage, Jr. - Co-Chair
Michelle Fager - Co-Chair
Gregory S. Shockley - Board of Trustees Chair
Todd Ferrante - Foundation Chair
Michael Franklin - President/CEO
Christine Glick - Committee Officer
Toni Keiser - V. Pres., Public Relations

Call Caroline Phillips at (410) 641-9690 or Email Her Here
to discuss how you can make a difference.