Open Accessibility Menu

Atlantic General Hospital Foundation Appoints New Board

The Atlantic General Hospital Foundation recently welcomed new members and selected a new board of directors for 2006. The new foundation members (standing from left) are Wendy Shirk, Jody Kelly Wright, Nancy Parker, Dawn Barrett, Mike Diffendal, Carol Johnsen, Roland Powell, and Nolen Graves. Not pictured are Susan Townsend Mullaney and Mark Odachowski. The new directors are (seated from left): Dennis Parker, Kate Hastings, Laura Deeley Bren, and Tom Cetola.