Foundation Membership

Foundation Membership

Foundation Board of Directors

Todd Ferrante, Chair
J. Steven Green, Vice Chair
Phil Houck, Treasurer
Michelle Fager, Secretary

Kevin Andrade
Chris Carbaugh
Charlotte Cathell
Phillip Cheung, CPA
James “Bud” Church
Lisa Cook**
S. Michael Cylc
Sal Fasano
Aaron Finney
Michael A. Franklin, CEO
Daniel S. Harris III**
Christopher Hoen
Madalaine How
Toni M. Keiser
M. Dean Lewis
James N. Mathias, Jr.**
Cheryl Nottingham
Dawne Pappas
Kitty Reeves**
Steven Sweigert
Louis H. Taylor
Rebecca Taylor
Emily Tunis
Gail Whaley
Terry Wright
Preeti Yonker, M.D.

** Appointed ex-officio non-voting board member

Executive Committee

Todd Ferrante, Chair
J. Steven Green, Vice Chair
Phil Houck, Treasurer
Michelle Fager, Secretary
Toni Keiser, VP Public Relations
Tammy Patrick, Development Officer

Committee Chairs

Steve Green - Membership Committee
Commissioner Bud Church - Government Relations Committee
Dean Lewis - Planned Giving Committee
Lisa Cook - Major Gifts Committee
Christopher Hoen and Phil Houck - Investment/Use Committee
Terry Wright and Steven Sweigert - Fall Golf Classic Committee
S. Michael Cylc and Phillip J. Cheung - Penguin Swim Committee
Emily Tunis and Sara Hambury - Anniversary Celebration Committee

Foundation Members

Pamela Adkins
Rob Arlett
Sonia Baker
Peter Bale
Richard Brueckner
Peter Buas
Daniel Bunting
Jim Bunting
Amy Burbage
Chris Butler
Doug Buxbaum
Kristina Connell
Eric Cropper
J.L. Cropper
Dawn Denton
Carlo DiFillipo
John Donaghy
Kathy Drew
Allyson Dupont
Patricia Falck
Pamela Ford
Grant Fritschle
John Gehrig
Matt Giardina
Beth Gismondi
Christine Glick
Ashley Godwin
Justin Gray

Michael Guerrieri
Thom Gulyas
Bobby Hammond
Bobby Hammond III
Hale Harrison
Wayne Hartman
Scott Heise
Max Hutsell
Stacey Jones
Stan Kahn
Dean Langrall
Kathy Marshall
Chris Mason
Laura Mathabel
Rich Mathabel
Patricia McDermott
Dawn McGee
Meredith Mears
Larry Michnick
Celeste Miller
Gary Miller
Steve Morgan
Jodie Noonan
Josh Nordstrom
Mark Odachowski
Lori O'Malley
Virginia Pappas
Erika Phillips

Jeffrey Phillips
Jim Prete
Diana Purnell
Lindsay Py
Louise Reardon
Pete Resnick
Angela Reynolds
John Robinson
Meeghan Robinson
Kim Ruark
Adam Showell
John Simms
Michelle Smethurst
R.J. Smith
Eileen Taglienti
Jay Taustin
Tom Tawney
Jeff Thaler
Bob Torrey
Andrew Urban
Ellen Waters
Joan Wharton
Ross Wilde
Ryan Wilde
Joe Wilson
Amy Wood
William Wrobel

Foundation Membership Roles and Responsibilities

  • Members elect Directors for Board at annual meeting.
  • Members serve as pool for future Board of Directors.
  • Members serve on committees as requested and/or appointed.
  • Members review/approve proposed Bylaws changes.
  • Members serve as community representatives for AGH.
  • Members attend quarterly meetings, including three general membership meetings and the annual meeting. The general membership meetings are held on the second Wednesday in March, June, and September, and the annual meeting is held on the first Wednesday of December. All meetings start at 8:30 a.m. Members may attend any Foundation Board of Directors monthly meeting as a non-voting member.
  • Members serve unlimited term of service.