Lobby Sales

2016

Uniform Concepts
Thursday, January 21
8am to 4pm
Friday, January 22 7am to 2pm
(Scrubs, Lab Coats, Dansko Shoes, Surgery Caps)


Books are Fun

Thursday, February 11 9:30am to 4pm
Friday, February 12 7am to 2pm
(Best Sellers, games, cookbooks, toys, boxed cards)


Goody House Chocolate Co.
Tuesday, March 22
8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, March 23 7 am to 2pm
(Fudge and Chocoloate Treats)


Origami Owl
Monday, April 11
9am to 4pm
Tuesday, April 12 8am to 2pm
(One of a kind custom jewelry, lockets, charms, earrings, etc. )


In the Bag
Tuesday, May 24
8am to 4pm
Wednesday May 25 7am to 3pm
(Handbags, wallets, Luggage, Sm leather goods)


Uniform Concepts
Thursday, June 9
8am to 4pm
Friday, June 10 7am to 2pm
(Scrubs, Lab Coats, Dansko shoes, surgery, Caps, watches)


Everything $6.00
Thursday, July 7
8:30am to 4pm
Friday July 8 7am to 2pm
(Necklaces, Rings, Shawls, Watches, Glasses, Hats, Gift ideas)


A.S. Footwear
Thursday, August 18
9am to 4 pm
Friday, August 19 7am to 2 pm
(Brand name Athletic shoes and boots)


Books are Fun
Thursday, September 15
9:30 am to 4 pm
Friday, September 16 7am to 2pm
(Best Sellers, games, cookbooks, toys, boxed cards)


Silver Events
Tuesday, October 25
8am to 4 pm
Wednesday, October 26 8am to 2 pm
(Sterling Silver and Semi-precious Stone Jewelry)


In the Bag
Tuesday, November 15
8am to 4 pm
Wednesday, November 16 7am to 3pm
(Handbags, Wallets, Luggage, Sm Leather Goods)


Everything $6.00
Thursday, December 8
8:30am to 4pm
Friday, Dec 9 7am to 2pm
(Necklaces, Rings, Shawls, Watches, Glasses, Hats, Gift ideas)


All sales events are held in the Main Lobby. Sponsored by the AGH Auxiliary. All proceeds directly benefit the Atlantic General Hospital Foundation.