Anniversary Celebration

Atlantic General Hospital's 24th Anniversary Celebration
will be held on Thursday, May 18, 2017
at "Mirador" - The Home of Raymond C. Nichols
11810 Porfin Drive Berlin, MD 21811

As spring approaches, Atlantic General Hospital Foundation is preparing to present one of its largest fundraisers, the annual Anniversary Celebration. This is a very special event because it is the time when we come together to celebrate the hospital that the community helped create twenty-four years ago. We are very excited for the 24th Anniversary Celebration, which will be hosted by Raymond C. Nichols, at his exquisite home "Mirador" in Berlin, on Thursday, May 18 from 6:30 to 10:00p.m. The theme for this year’s event presents an allusion of Victorian elegance “aboard” a luxury ocean liner with guests donning “First Class Fashion” attire.

Event Sponsorships are available at the following levels:

  • Navigator - $10,000 includes sponsor recognition and complimentary admission for up to 10 guests with reserved seating
  • Mariner - $5,000 includes sponsor recognition and complimentary admission for up to 6 guests
  • Voyager - $2,500 includes sponsor recognition and complimentary admission for up to 4 guests
  • Explorer - $1,000 includes sponsor recognition and complimentary admission for up to 2 guests
  • Seafarer - $500 includes sponsor recognition
  • Adventurer - $125 per person

Benefits for Sponsors include:

  • Listing on the sponsor card included in the invitation mailing which is mailed to more than 2,000 of AGH's top supporters
  • Listing on signage at the event
  • Listing in all pre- and post-event materials, press releases, social media, and annual donor recognition issue of Care.Together newsletter
  • Listing on AGH Foundation website and Facebook page

Click Here to Submit Your Sponsorship or Purchase Admissions Online

Click Here to Download the Sponsorship Form as a .PDF

Proceeds from the event benefit the Atlantic General Hospital Foundation.

For more information, please contact Joy Stokes, Event Coordinator
at 410-641-9671 or

Thank You to Our 24th Anniversary Celebration Sponsors
(updated 3/6/2017)

Legacy Sponsor
Kelly Foods
13 Consecutive Years as Title Sponsor






Libation Sponsors
Carey Distributors
Fager's Island

Anniversary Celebration Committee

Kim Ruark Mihaly, Co-Chair & Emily Tunis, Co-Chair
Kathy Drew, Special Events Committee Chair
Kevin Andrade
Jackie Ball
Jennifer “JL” Cropper
Tara Downes
Aaron Finney
Matt Giardina
Beth Gismondi
Christine Glick
J. Steven Green
Sara Hambury
Madalaine How
Patricia Ilczuk-Lavanceau
Richard Mathabel
Alex Moore
Steve Morgan
Dawne Pappas
Eileen Taglienti
Rebecca Taylor
Gail Whaley
Preeti Yonker, M.D.

Todd Ferrante, AGH Foundation Board Chair
Toni Keiser, VP Public Relations
Tammy Patrick, Development Officer
Kam LaBrunda, Development Analyst/Coordinator
Joy Stokes, Event Coordinator/Development Assistant