Administration

Michael Franklin, FACHE
President/CEO
mfranklin@atlanticgeneral.org


Jim M. Brannon, FACHE
Vice President of Professional Services, Human Resources
jbrannon@atlanticgeneral.org


Kim Justice
Vice President, Planning/Operations
kjustice@atlanticgeneral.org


Toni Keiser
Vice President, Public Relations
tkeiser@atlanticgeneral.org


Cheryl Nottingham
Vice President, Finance
cnottingham@atlanticgeneral.org


Ann E. Bergey
Vice President, Quality and Medical Staff Services
aebergey@atlanticgeneral.org


Colleen Wareing
Vice President, Patient Care Services
cwareing@atlanticgeneral.org


Andrew Fowler
Vice President, Information Systems
afowler@atlanticgeneral.org


Stephen Waters, M.D.
Medical Director
swaters@atlanticgeneral.org


Contact any member of the AGH Administration by calling 410-641-9600 or writing to:

Atlantic General Hospital
9733 Healthway Drive
Berlin, MD 21811-1155